English

Անուն ազգանուն էլ. հասցե*
Դասարան, դպրոցի անուն*
Քաղաք, գյուղ, երկիր*
Առկա՞ ես սովորում, թե՞ հեռավար*
առկա
հեռավար
I.  A)B)C) տարբերակներից ընտրեք տրամաբանական շարունակությունը
Option 1

You have a friend and it is his/her birthday today.

a) Can you help me with presents?

b) Happy birthday my dear friend, my best wishes to you and your family

c) It is  my birthday.

You are reading a very interesting book and you want your friends to read that book, too. What will you say?

a) I usually read a book in the evenings.

b)  I am reading a very good book and I want you to read it, too.

c) It is a very nice film. Watch it and you will like it.

Where are you now?

a) We are having dinner..

b) We meet our friends at the cinema .

c) We are at our friends’ party.

You want to go for a walk now. You want your friend to come with you. What will you ask him on the telephone?

a) Hello, Aram what are you going to do tonight? (այս երեկո)

b) Hello, Aram I am sad and I want to go out for a walk now, will you join (կմիանաս ինձ) me, please?

c) Hello, Aram, I am going to school,, will you come with me /կգաս ինձ հետ/?

Գրիր մի փոքր պատում այն մասին, թե ինչ ես անում տանը ամեն օր: Վերնագրիր այսպես՝ My Day

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով